STAFF DIRECTORY

General Manager - Nina Jazmadarian (nina.jaz@fmwd.com)

Administrative Manager - Karen Oblak (koblak@fmwd.com)

District Engineer - Ken Herman (kherman@fmwd.com)

Operations Manager - Jay Bobnes (jbobnes@fmwd.com)

Water Program Technician - Michael Le (mle@fmwd.com)

System Operator III - Jeff Flynn (jflynn@fmwd.com)

System Operator III - Phillip Chessani (pchessani@fmwd.com)

System Operator III - Armen Tevanian (atevanian@fmwd.com)

Engineering Aide - Kimberly Wong ( kwong@fmwd.com )